Knowledge BaseFind your solution by searching our articles or browsing by category below.
"Restore Defaults" with "Vectorize automatically when options change"
Using the "Restore Defaults" operation with "Vectorize automatically when options change" option (Vectorization Parameters) will only restore one change at a time.
For example, if you have made changes to more than one option and you try to Restore Defaults, you will have to click the button once for every change you made; only one option at a time will be reset.
Turn off the "Vectorize automatically when options change" in order to Restore Defaults for all the modified options at once.
Mac OS X (all)